Staff Members

Staff Members

Staff 

Office of Sponsored Programs
Grants and Contracts Accounting

Office of Sponsored Programs (Pre-Award)

The Office of Sponsored Programs has two locations: Laurel Hall, Glassboro Campus hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. The second locaton is on the first floor of the UEC Building in Suite 1040 in Stratford. Those hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu.

Find your representatives below: 

Director
Mui Whetstone
856-566-6075
whetstone@rowan.edu

OSP Secretary 
Debbie DeFelice
856-256-4057
defelice@rowan.edu

Contracts, Subaward Agreements, MOUs 
Veronica (Vicki) Lex, MBA
Contracts Specialist 
856-256-4673
lex@rowan.edu

Stephanie Lezotte, CRA
Director of Strategic Research Initiatives and Outreach
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu
 
Unit
Pre-Award Representative
Administration
tbd
College of Business
 
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
College of Communication and Creative Arts
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
College of Education
tbd
College of Engineering / SJTP
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Performing Arts
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Science and Mathematics / School of Health Professions
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
School of Earth and Environment
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Courtney Blair
Grants & Contracts Analyst
856-566-6100
blairc@rowan.edu

School of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Jonathan Philippe
Grants & Contracts Analyst
856-566-6142
philippe@rowan.edu

Grants/Contracts Accounting (Post-Award)

Director, Grants and Contracts
Rita Piccioni
856-256-5492
piccioni@rowan.edu

Sr. Post-Award Specialist
Beth Santini
856-566-6103
santini@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Lacey Murphy
856-256-5198
symons@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Jose Garcia-Cruz

Post-Award Specialist
Marcus Smith
856-566-6101
smithmc@rowan.edu