Staff Members

Staff Members

Staff 

Office of Sponsored Programs, Main
Office of Sponsored Programs, Medical
Grants and Contracts Accounting (all campuses)

Office of Sponsored Programs, Main

The Office of Sponsored Programs is located on the first floor of the South Jersey Technology Park. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Please send general inquiries to sponsoredprograms@rowan.edu. Find your representatives below: 

Director, Main
Stephanie Lezotte
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu

OSP Secretary (all campuses)
Debbie DeFelice
856-256-4057
defelice@rowan.edu

Contracts, Subaward Agreements, MOUs (all campuses)
Veronica (Vicki) Lex, MBA
Contracts Specialist 
856-256-4673
lex@rowan.edu

 Main Campus (see below for medical schools)
Pre-Award Representative
Administration
Stephanie Lezotte, CRA
OSP Director, Main Campus
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu
College of Business
From July 25, 2018 - Jan. 2, 2019:
Courtney Blair
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
 
From Jan. 2, 2019:
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
College of Communication and Creative Arts
From July 25, 2018 - Jan. 2, 2019:
Courtney Blair
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
 
From Jan. 2, 2019:
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
College of Education
Stephanie Lezotte, CRA
OSP Director, Main Campus
856-256-4124
lezotte@rowan.edu
College of Engineering / SJTP
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Performing Arts
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu
College of Science and Mathematics / School of Health Professions
From July 25, 2018 - Jan. 2, 2019:
Courtney Blair
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
 
From Jan. 2, 2019:
Cheryl Turley
Proposal Specialist
856-256-5384
turleyc@rowan.edu
School of Earth and Environment
Lisa Powell
Proposal Specialist
856-256-4530
powellli@rowan.edu

 

Office of Sponsored Programs, Medical (SOM and CMSRU)

The Office of Sponsored Programs is located on the first floor of the South Jersey Technology Park. We also hold office hours on the first floor of the UEC Building in Suite 1040. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Please send general inquiries to SOMAwards@rowan.edu.

Director, SOM and CMSRU
Mui Whetstone
856-566-6075
whetstone@rowan.edu

Grants & Contracts Analyst
Jonathan Philippe
856-566-6142
philippe@rowan.edu

Grants & Contracts Analyst
Courtney Blair
856-566-6100
blairc@rowan.edu

 

Grants/Contracts Accounting (Post-Award)

Director, Grants and Contracts
Rita Piccioni
856-256-5492
piccioni@rowan.edu

Sr. Post-Award Specialist
Beth Santini
856-566-6103
santini@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Sheila Lewis
856-566-6104
lewissj@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Lacey Murphy
856-256-5198
symons@rowan.edu

Post-Award Specialist
Jose Garcia-Cruz

Post-Award Specialist
Marcus Smith
856-566-6101
smithmc@rowan.edu